Helsingin Jokerit ry johtokunta kaudella 2015-16



Tehtävä Sukunimi Etunimi puh. e-mail
Puheenjohtaja Borgström Kim 0400 486023 jokerit.ry@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Viita Jukka-Pekka 044 3708623 jp.viita@live.com
Jäsen Salminen Juha 0500 449055 j.salminen@vikingfootwear.com
Jäsen Kuusla Juha 040 5921000 juha.kuusla@jokerit.com
Jäsen Immonen
Petteri
040 5064212

Jäsen Mäkinen Jorma 0400 508404 jorma.makinen@mavecon.fi
Jäsen Vuorinen
Jukka-Pekka
0400 626567
jp@pjteam.fi
Sihteeri Immonen Eija 0400 502651 eila.immonen@pp.inet.fi
         
Valmennusjohto    
 
Valm.päällikkö Yrjänheikki O-P 050 5148586 olli-pekka.yrjanheikki@jokerit.com
Taitovalmentaja D1-E1 Karhunen Lauri 050 5477773 lauri.karhunen@jokerit.com
Junioripäällikkö E1-G Nurminen Mikko 040 7743425 mikko.nurminen@jokerit.com
Fys.koordinaattori Hallaranta Ari-Pekka 044 2124408 hallaranta@gmail.com
MV-koordinaattori Taskinen Vitali 040 9609506 vitali.taskinen@gmail.com
         
Urheilun johtoryhmä        

Vuorinen Janne    

Yrjänheikki O-P    

Borgström
Kim    

Karhunen Lauri    

Häppölä  Sami    

Nurminen Mikko    

Tuunanen Janne    

Taskinen Vitali    

Hallaranta A-P    

Vuorinen Kasper    
         
Tilitoimisto        
Jadalux Oy        
Kirkkokatu 1        
06100 PORVOO        
         
Jäänjakaja Nurminen
Mikko
0407743425
mikko.nurminen@jokerit.com
         
Postiosoite        
Helsingin Jokerit ry  c/o Kim Borgström        
Harjunreuna 33 A        
01230 VANTAA