Yhteystiedot

Jokerit D2 toimihenkilöt kaudella 2018-2019

Joukkueenjohtaja Baggström Sami 041 444 1444 jokerit2006@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Hintikka Jouni 040 585 5009 jouni.hintikka@me.com
Päävalmentaja Kuuluvainen Timo 040 527 8394 timokuuluvainen1983@gmail.com
Valmentaja Ekman Tero 050 424 0619 tero.ekman@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kavanen Aleksi 050 465 1370 aleksi.kavanen@gmail.com
MV Valmentaja  Turunen Ville 044 382 3465 turunenvj@gmail.com
Huoltaja Huhtala Henri 041 507 6959 henri.huhtala@kesko.fi
Huoltaja  Pakkanen Timo  040 585 8789 timo.r.pakkanen@gmail.com
Huoltaja Laakso Tero 0400 375 608 tero.laakso@xerox.com