Yhteystiedot

Jokerit E1/-07 toimihenkilöt kaudella 2018-2019


Joukkueenjohtaja Vilenius Timo 040 1424924 timo.vilenius@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Niva Jukka 040 8691186 jukka.niva@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Hovilainen Sanja 040 7548107 sanja.hovilainen@gmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja Kämäräinen Jukka 040 7717332
kamarjuk@live.com
Valmentaja Väisänen Marko 040 5777992 marko.vaisanen@sponda.fi
Valmentaja Tamminen Pasi 050 5489688 pasi.tamminen@sahkoinsinooritoimisto.fi
Valmentaja Sokoff Vesa 040 7244111 vesa.sokoff@alfasector.fi
Valmentaja Laine Mikko 050 3656935 mlaine@elisanet.fi
Mv-valmentaja Turunen Ville 044 3823465 turunenvj@gmail.com
Huoltaja Savolainen Jukka 0400 300006 jss.taksit@gmail.com
Huoltaja Aimola Pasi 040 5092587 pasi.aimola@gmail.com
Huoltaja Achren Markus 050 64586 markus.achren@gmail.com