Yhteystiedot

Jokerit A-SM toimihenkilöt kaudella 2017-2018


Joukkueenjohtaja Rauhavuori Isko 041 4603985 isko.rauhavuori@welho.com
Päävalmentaja Immonen Santeri 040 7437336 santeri.immonen@jokerit.com
Valmentaja Halttunen Niko 040 5554722 niko.halttunen@jokerit.com
MV-Valmentaja Taskinen Vitali 040 9609506 vitali.taskinen@gmail.com
Huoltaja Lanamäki Tomi 045 6527297 tomi.lanamaki@hel.fi
Huoltaja Hurskainen Tuukka 045 1289377 tuukka.hurskainen@jokerit.com
Tiedottaja Taipale Mikko 040 7489747 mikko.taipale@outlook.com
Fysiikkavalm./Fysioterapeutti Brandt Jarno 050 3294409 brandt.jarno@hotmail.com