Turunen 

Yhteystiedot

Jokerit 2010 toimihenkilöt kaudella 2018-2019

Joukkueenjohtaja Koivurinne Mika 040-1909 176 mika.koivurinne@yle.fi
Päävalmentaja Ahonen Jukka-Pekka 050-4138379 jukka-pekka.ahonen@op.fi
Valmentaja Sointula Janne 0500-641124 janne.sointula@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Turunen  Ville 040-7035472 ville.turunen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Huhtalava Sami 0400-358577 samihuhtalava@gmail.com
Valmentaja Vesterback Kai 040-5166823 kai.vesterback@rokki.net
Huoltaja Heinonen Antti-Veikka 050-5892965 avth80@gmail.com
Huoltaja Saarela Petri 040-9011026 petri06saarela@gmail.com
Huoltaja Helisten  Albert 045-1142111 albert.helisten@wippies.fi
Huoltaja Karppola Jukka 040-5679071 jukkakarppola@gmail.com