Helsingin Jokerit Ry Joukkueenjohtajat ja Päävalmentajat kaudella 2019-20





Jokerit A



Joukkueenjohtaja Taskinen Vitali 040-9609506 vitali.taskinen@jokerit.com
Päävalmentaja Määttä Tero 040-5280201 tero.maatta@jokerit.com





Jokerit B



Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkiniemi Jari 040-7711324 makiniemi.jari@gmail.com 
Päävalmentaja Niskanen Mika 040-5239876 mika.niskanen@jokerit.com





Jokerit C



Joukkueenjohtaja Luoma Tero 050-3502553 tero.luoma@vrtranspoint.fi
Päävalmentaja Kalliomäki Tuomas 050-3102931 tuomas.kalliomaki@bcbmedical.com





Jokerit Viikingit C



Joukkueenjohtaja Rajala Mikko 0500-557477 rajala.mikko@gmail.com
Päävalmentaja Halttunen Niko 040-5554722 niko.halttunen@jokerit.com





Jokerit C2 / -05



Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Tomi 0400-603762 tomihamalainen20@gmail.com
Päävalmentaja Ben-Amor Semir 050-5678456 semirbenamor@yahoo.com





Jokerit Viikingit C2/ -05



Joukkueenjohtaja Selin Joni 0400-719011 joni_selin@bradycorp.com
Päävalmentaja Hietala Petri 045-6417933 petrihietala@live.com





Jokerit D1/ -06



Joukkueenjohtaja Baggström Sami 041-4441444 jokerit2006@gmail.com
Päävalmentaja Kuuluvainen Timo 040-5278394 timokuuluvainen1983@gmail.com





Jokerit D2/ -07



Joukkueenjohtaja Vilenius Timo 040-1424924 timo.vilenius@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Niva Jukka 040-8691186 jukka.niva@gmail.com
Päävalmentaja Risku Jari 044-5399552 jaririsku4@gmail.com





Jokerit E1/ -08



Joukkueenjohtaja Hanski Juha 044-5004455 juha@toimistotarvikkeet.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Uimonen Timo 0400-791300 uimonentimo@gmail.com
Päävalmentaja Jari Paaso 050-5647101 jari.paaso@gmail.com





Jokerit E2/ -09



Joukkueenjohtaja Wijkberg Kari 0400-666606 kari@b2bsolutions.fi
Päävalmentaja Taskinen Tuomas 040-334 1863 Tuomas.Taskinen@hel.fi





Jokerit F1/ -10



Joukkueenjohtaja Koivurinne Mika 040-1909176 mika.koivurinne@yle.fi
Päävalmentaja Ahonen Jukka-Pekka 050-4138379 jukkap.ahonen@gmail.com





Jokerit F2/ -11



Joukkueenjohtaja Andelin Peetu 050-9103111 peetu@multimarine.fi
Päävalmentaja Nurkkala Sami 050-5990643 snurkkala@mmm.com





Jokerit G1/ -12



Joukkueenjohtaja Martikainen Petri 040-5805507 petri.martikainen@me.com 
Joukkueenjohtaja Ananin Esa 046-9233643 esa.ananin@valmet.com
Päävalmentaja Väisänen Mikko 050-3445371 mikko.vaisanen@santanderconsumer.fi 





Jokerit G2/ -13



Joukkueenjohtaja Grönroos Lasse 050-3690015 lasse.gronroos@nlg-group.fi
Päävalmentaja Nurminen Mikko 040-7743425 mikko.nurminen@jokerit.com





Jokerit Liikunta- ja kiekkokoulu (-14 & -15)

Junioripäällikkö Nurminen Mikko 040-7743425 mikko.nurminen@jokerit.com