Helsingin Jokerit Ry Toimihenkilöt kaudella 2018-19





Jokerit A



Joukkueenjohtaja Taskinen Vitali 040-9609506 vitali.taskinen@jokerit.com
Päävalmentaja Määttä Tero 040-5280201 tero.maatta@jokerit.com
Valmentaja Ahola Ville 050-4388116 ville.ahola@dlc.fi 
MV-valmentaja Taskinen Vitali 040-9609506 vitali.taskinen@jokerit.com
Huoltaja Hurskainen Tuukka 040-5267014 tuukka.hurskainen@jokerit.com
Huoltaja Lanamäki Tomi 045-6527297 tomi.lanamaki@hel.fi
Fysiikkavalmentaja Hallaranta Ari-Pekka 044-2124408 hallaranta@gmail.com 





Jokerit B



Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkiniemi Jari 040-7711324 makiniemi.jari@gmail.com 
Päävalmentaja Niskanen Mika 040-5239876 mika.niskanen@jokerit.com
Valmentaja Wacklin Ville 040-9005414 ville.wacklin@docsolutions.fi
MV-valmentaja Söderqvist Niko 040-5688072 niko.soderqvist@gmail.com
Fysiikkavalmentaja Brandt Jarno 050-3294409 brandt.jarno@hotmail.com 
Huoltaja Hacklin Leo 0400-439159





Jokerit C



Joukkueenjohtaja Peltonen Vesa 050-5116650 vesa.peltonen@fi.pwc.com
Päävalmentaja Kalliomäki Tuomas 050-3102931 tuomas.kalliomaki@bcbmedical.com
Valmentaja Mäntylä Niko 0400-706929 niko.mantyla@op.fi
MV-valmentaja Tikka Rauno 045-2087637 rauno.tikka@outlook.com
Fysiikkavalmentaja Markko Joonas 044-0100191 joonas.markko@foreverclub.fi
Huoltaja Saarijärvi Vesa 050-5250273 vesa.saarijarvi@kolumbus.fi 
Huoltaja Flytström Tuomo 040-5861124 tuomo.flytstrom@kotikone.fi





Jokerit C2/ -04



Joukkueenjohtaja Mönkkönen Kimmo 050-5023767 kimmo.monkkonen@machinery.fi
Päävalmentaja Häppölä Sami 040-8463314 sami.happola@gmail.com
Valmentaja Noiva Tero 040-5514775 tero.noiva@pp.inet.fi
MV-valmentaja Virmanen Niklas 040-7716940 niklas.virmanen@hotmail.com
Fysiikkavalmentaja Filppula Henri 040-5842051 henkka.filppula@gmail.com 
Huoltaja Vuori Juha 050-9172169 juha.vuori@ltu.fi
Huoltaja Myller Marko 050-322266 marko@myller.fi 





Jokerit Viikingit C2/ -04


Joukkueenjohtaja Rajala Mikko 050-0557477 Mikko.rajala@kuluvaaka.fi
Päävalmentaja Halttunen Niko 040-5554722 niko.halttunen@jokerit.com
Valmentaja Paappanen Tero 050-5413644 tero.paappanen@gmail.com
Fysiikkavalmentaja Filppula Henri 040-5842051 henkka.filppula@gmail.com 
MV-valmentaja Järvinen Marko 050-3210115 marko.jarvinen@kotikone.fi 
Huoltaja Luostarinen Teemu 0400-452532 teemu.luostarinen@kivipiha.com
Huoltaja Tapioharju Jani 050-3614822 jani.tapioharju@sok.fi 
Huoltaja Markkanen Antti 0400-497995 amarkkan@welho.com 





Jokerit D1/ -05



Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Tomi 0400-603762 tomihamalainen20@gmail.com
Päävalmentaja Ben-Amor Semir
semirbenamor@yahoo.com
Valmentaja Poikolainen Mikko 050-5755622 mikkopoikolainen@yahoo.fi
Valmentaja Karjalainen Timo 040-7310792 timo.karjalainen@edu.hel.fi
Valmentaja Laitinen Mikko 050-5679051 m.laitinen@hotmail.com
MV-valmentaja Rantanen Joonas 040-8467646 rantajo@luukku.com
Huoltaja Ahlroos Tom 040-5807575 tomahlroos@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Nyström Saku 0400-972215 saku.nystrom@live.com
Huoltaja Laulajainen Josi 050-5998491 josi.laulajainen@icloud.com





Jokerit D2/ -06



Joukkueenjohtaja Baggström Sami 046-6003008 jokerit2006@gmail.com
Päävalmentaja Kuuluvainen Timo 040-5278394 timokuuluvainen1983@gmail.com
Valmentaja Ekman Tero 050-512 8198 tero.ekman@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kavanen Aleksi 050-4651 370 Aleksi_kavanen@hotmail.com
MV-valmentaja Merivirta Toni 045-1294421 merivirta91@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Huhtala Henri 041-5076 959 henri.huhtala@kesko.fi
Huoltaja Lemmetty Kai 044-524 9152 lemmettyk@gmail.com
Huoltaja Laakso Tero 0400-375 608 tero.laakso@xerox.com





E1/ -07



Joukkueenjohtaja Vilenius Timo 040-1424924 timo.vilenius@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Niva Jukka 040-8691186 jukka.niva@gmail.com
Päävalmentaja Kämäräinen Jukka 040-7717332 kamarjuk@live.com
Valmentaja Väisänen Marko 040-5777992 marko.vaisanen@sponda.fi
Valmentaja Tamminen Pasi 050-5489688 pasi.tamminen@sahkoinsinooritoimisto.fi
Valmentaja Sokoff Vesa 040-7244111 vesa.sokoff@alfasector.fi
Valmentaja Laine Mikko 050-3656935 mlaine@elisanet.fi 
MV-valmentaja Turunen Ville 044-3823465 turunenvj@gmail.com 
Huoltaja Aimola Pasi 040-5092587 pasi.aimola@gmail.com
Huoltaja Savolainen Jukka 0400-300 006 jss.taksit@gmail.com
Huoltaja Achrén Markus 045-3199919 markus.achren@gmail.com





Jokerit E2/ -08



Joukkueenjohtaja Hanski Juha 044-5004455 juha.hanski@gmail.com
Päävalmentaja Paaso Jari 050-5647101 jari.paaso@gmail.com
Valmentaja Pitkäjärvi Petri 050-5964865 ylapesa@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Huhtala Henri 041-5076959 henri.huhtala@kesko.fi
Valmentaja Kyntölä Kim 050-5319776 kim.kyntola@sisulaw.fi
MV-valmentaja Baggström Roope 040-1883900 roobagg@gmail.com 
Huoltaja Leppä Ville 0400-275142 ville.leppa@netti.fi
Huoltaja Mäenpää Sami 050-3927700 Sami.maenpaa@me.com
Huoltaja Koivurinne Mika 040-1909 176 mika.koivurinne@yle.fi





Jokerit F1/ -09



Joukkueenjohtaja Puhakka Anssi 040-1730300 jokerit09@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Wijkberg Kari 0400-666606 kari@b2bsolutions.fi
Päävalmentaja Taskinen Tuomas 040-334 1863 Tuomas.Taskinen@hel.fi
Valmentaja Seppälä Jarno 040-551 5343 seppala.jarno@gmail.com
Valmentaja Nurmenkari Ari-Pekka 040-538 8474 ap_sk8@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Lindholm Kari 044-976 9327 klindholm27@gmail.com
Valmentaja Heinimäki Vesa 044-092 8283 vesa.heinimaki@edu.hel.fi
Valmentaja Hietala Janne 050-5713397 janne.hietala@live.fi
Valmentaja Kemi Toni 050-422 6153 tonikemi@windowslive.com
Huoltaja Mäkinen Jari 040-838 6553 jari.makinen@kwhfreeze.fi
Huoltaja Muraja Artur 044-010 5050 artur.muraja@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Kurkela Tuomas 044-043 7333 tuomas.kurkela@luukku.com 
Huoltaja Soininen Markus 041-5461165 soininen.markus@gmail.com





Jokerit F2/ -10



Joukkueenjohtaja Koivurinne Mika 040-1909 176 mika.koivurinne@yle.fi
Päävalmentaja Ahonen Jukka-Pekka 050-4138379 jukka-pekka.ahonen@op.fi
Valmentaja Lepola Tomi 040-8680560 tomi.lepola@finavia.fi
Valmentaja Turunen  Ville 040-7035472 ville.turunen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Vesterback Kai 040-5166823 kai.vesterback@rokki.net
Valmentaja Huhtalava Sami 0400-358577 samihuhtalava@gmail.com
Valmentaja Sointula Janne 0500-641124 janne.sointula@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Helisten  Albert 045-1142111 albert.helisten@wippies.fi
Huoltaja Karppola Jukka 040-5679071 jukkakarppola@gmail.com
Huoltaja Saarela Petri 040-9011026 petri06saarela@gmail.com
Huoltaja Heinonen Antti-Veikka 050-5892965 avth80@gmail.com





Jokerit G1/ -11



Joukkueenjohtaja Andelin Peetu 050-9103111 peetu@multimarine.fi
Pääalmentaja Nurkkala Sami 050-5990643 snurkkala@mmm.com
Valmentaja Luotonen Tuomas 0400-840592 tuomas.luotonen@newwave.fi
Valmentaja Rassa Samuli 040-7047151 samuli.rassa@lyreco.com
Valmentaja Kallio Markku 045-3179101 markku-kallio@outlook.com
Valmentaja Kultakuusi Kai 050-4201069 kai.kultakuusi@elisanet.fi
Huoltaja Kannas Olli 050-5740640 olli.kannas@gmail.com
Huoltaja Koudinov Roman 040-9381455 romankoudinov@gmail.com
Huoltaja Heinonen Jarkko 040-6604051 jennijarkko@gmail.com 
Huoltaja Pääkkönen Pekka 040-5020734 pekka.paakkonen@rokki.net





Jokerit G2/ -12



Joukkueenjohtaja Martikainen Petri 050-3171987 petri.martikainen@me.com 
Pääalmentaja Nurminen Mikko 040-7743425 mikko.nurminen@jokerit.com 
Valmentaja Niemi Antti-Jussi 0400-973082 niemiaj@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Taskinen Tuomas 040-334 1863 Tuomas.Taskinen@hel.fi
Valmentaja Kivistö Esa 040-5395988 esa.kivisto@smc.fi
Valmentaja Korkeavuori Olli 050-3018091 olli.korkeavuori@gmail.com
Valmentaja Nivala Jani 040-5838314 jani.nivala@sodexo.com
Valmentaja Väisänen Mikko 050-3445371 mikko.vaisanen@santanderconsumer.fi
Huoltaja Heikkeri Jarmo 040-7252779 jheikkeri@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Huotari Simo 050-3041577 simo.huotari@gmail.com
Huoltaja Huovinen Teemu 040-5128482 teemuhu@suomi24.fi
Huoltaja Panula Petri 040-5949940 pete.panula@gmail.com