Helsingin Jokerit Ry Toimihenkilöt kaudella 2017-18






Jokerit A



Joukkueenjohtaja Rauhavuori Isko 041-4603985 isko.rauhavuori@welho.com
Päävalmentaja Immonen Santeri 040-7437336 santeri.immonen@jokerit.com
Valmentaja Halttunen Niko 040-5554722 niko.halttunen@jokerit.com
MV-valmentaja Taskinen Vitali 040-9609506 vitali.taskinen@gmail.com
Huoltaja Lanamäki Tomi 045-6527297 tomi.lanamaki@hel.fi
Huoltaja Hurskainen Tuukka 040-5267014 tuukka.hurskainen@jokerit.com
Tiedottaja Taipale Mikko 040-7489747 mikko.taipale@outlook.com
Fysiikkavalmentaja/ Brandt Jarno 050-3294409 brandt.jarno@hotmail.com 
   Fysioterapeutti








Jokerit B



Joukkueenjohtaja Uusi-Kouvo  Tomi  040-7091941  tomi.uusi-kouvo@k-market.com 
GM Borgström Kim 0400-486023 kim.borgstrom@myllypuronjaahalli.fi 
Päävalmentaja Niskannen Mika 040-5239876 mika.niskanen@jokerit.com
Valmentaja Wacklin Ville 040-9005414 ville.wacklin@docsolutions.fi
MV-valmentaja Söderqvist Niko 040-5688072 niko.soderqvist@gmail.com
Fysiikkavalmentaja Joonas Markko 044-0100191 joonas.markko@foreverclub.fi
Huoltaja Hacklin Leo 0400-439159
Huoltaja Snellman Esa 040-5932142 snellman.esa@gmail.com





Jokerit C



Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkiniemi Jari 040-7711324 makiniemi.jari@gmail.com 
Päävalmentaja Kalliomäki Tuomas 050-3102931 tuomas.kalliomaki@bcbmedical.com
Valmentaja Mäntylä Niko 0400-706929 niko.mantyla@op.fi
MV-valmentaja Tikka Rauno 045-2087637 rauno.tikka@outlook.com
Fysiikkavalmentaja Joonas Markko 044-0100191 joonas.markko@foreverclub.fi
Huoltaja Saarijärvi Vesa 050-5250273 vesa.saarijarvi@kolumbus.fi 
Huoltaja Ali-Hokka Kari 0400-880774 kari.alihokka@gmail.com 
Huoltaja Aaltonen Marko 0400-655326 pjinvest@gmail.com 





Jokerit C2



Joukkueenjohtaja Rantanen Jyri 0400-447991 rantanen.jyri@pp.inet.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Sasi Jaakko 040-7723556 jaakko.sasi@initia.fi
Päävalmentaja Andersson Niki 050-5599505 niki.andersson@suomi24.fi
Valmentaja Malmivaara Olli 040-5780321 olli.malmivaara@gmail.com
Valmentaja Peltonen Vesa 050-5116650 vesa.peltonen@fi.pwc.com
MV-valmentaja Kiviranta Aleksi 0400-289858 aleksi.kiviranta@suomi24.com
Huoltaja Andersson Lauri 040-7239611 larry12andersson@gmail.com
Huoltaja Flytström Tuomo 040-5861124 tuomo.flytstrom@kotikone.fi





Jokerit D1/ 04



Joukkueenjohtaja Rajala Mikko 050-0557477 Mikko.rajala@kuluvaaka.fi
Päävalmentaja Häppölä Sami 040-8463314 sami.happola@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kuusla Juha 040-5921000 juha.kuusla@jokerit.com
Valmentaja Taskinen Antti 040-7386977 antti.taskinen@hel.fi
Valmentaja Noiva Tero 040-5514775 tero.noiva@pp.inet.fi
Valmentaja Luoma Tero 050-3502553 tt.luoma@gmail.com
MV-valmentaja Virmanen Niklas 040-7716940 niklas.virmanen@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Rajala Mikko 050-0557477 mikko.rajala@fleet.fi
Huoltaja Vuori Juha 050-9172169 juha.vuori@ltu.fi
Huoltaja Heikkeri Jarmo 040-7252779 jheikkeri@hotmail.com





Jokerit D2/ 05



Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Tomi 0400-603762 tomihamalainen20@gmail.com
Päävalmentaja Ben-Amor Semir
semirbenamor@yahoo.com
Valmentaja Poikolainen Mikko 050-5755622 mikkopoikolainen@yahoo.fi
Valmentaja Karjalainen Timo 040-7310792 timo.karjalainen@edu.hel.fi
Valmentaja Voutilainen Luka 040-3531400 luka.voutilainen98@gmail.com
MV-valmentaja Rantanen Joonas 040-8467646 rantajo@luukku.com
Huoltaja Ahlroos Tom 040-5807575 tomahlroos@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Nyström Saku 0400-972215 saku.nystrom@live.com
Huoltaja Marttinen Teemu 050-4821115 teemu.marttinen@finnair.fi





Jokerit E1/ 06



Joukkueenjohtaja Baggström Sami 046-6003008 jokerit2006@gmail.com
Päävalmentaja Eskelinen Keimo 0400-432777 keizi.eskelinen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Ekman Tero 050-4240 619 tero.ekman@if.fi
Valmentaja Vatanen Sami 040-5050 805 sami.vatanen@luukku.com
Valmentaja Rajala Mikko 0500-557 477 Mikko.rajala@kuluvaaka.fi
Valmentaja Kavanen Aleksi 050-4651 370 Aleksi_kavanen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Sinikorpi Jouni 0400-890364 sinikorpi@icloud.com
MV-valmentaja Merivirta Toni 045-1294421 merivirta91@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Huhtala Henri 041-5076 959 henri.huhtala@kesko.fi
Huoltaja Lemmetty Kai 044-524 9152 lemmettyk@gmail.com
Huoltaja Laakso Tero 0400-375 608 tero.laakso@xerox.com





E2/ 07



Joukkueenjohtaja Korpiola Mari 045-77347554 jokerit2007@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Nika Jukka 040-8691186 jukka.niva@gmail.com
Päävalmentaja Kämäräinen Jukka 040-7717332 kamarjuk@live.com
Valmentaja Väisänen Marko 040-5777992 marko.vaisanen@sponda.fi
Valmentaja Tamminen Pasi 050-5489688 pasi.tamminen@sahkoinsinooritoimisto.fi
Huoltaja Sokoff Vesa 040-7244111 vesa.sokoff@alfasector.fi
Huoltaja Aimola Pasi 040-5092587 pasi.aimola@gmail.com
Huoltaja Savolainen Jyri 0400-300 006 jss.taksit@gmail.com
Huoltaja Komulainen Johannes 040-5850074 juha.komulainen@elisanet.fi
Huoltaja Selkäinaho Matti  040-7353065 mselkain@hotmail.com





Jokerit F1/ 08



Joukkueenjohtaja Hanski Juha 044-5004455 juha.hanski@gmail.com
Päävalmentaja Paaso Jari 050-5647101 jari.paaso@gmail.com
Valmentaja Pitkäjärvi Petri 050-5964865 ylapesa@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Huhtala Henri 041-5076959 henri.huhtala@kesko.fi
Valmentaja Varonen Ossi 044-5296078 ossi.varonen@pp1.inet.fi
Valmentaja Åberg Karri 050-60227 karri.aberg@dextra.fi.
Valmentaja Kyntölä Kim 050-5319776 kim.kyntola@sisulaw.fi
Huoltaja Leppä Ville 0400-275142 ville.leppa@netti.fi
Huoltaja Mäenpää Sami 050-3927700 Sami.maenpaa@me.com
Huoltaja Penttilä Karri 050-5458751 karri.penttila@gmail.com





Jokerit F2/ 09



Joukkueenjohtaja Puhakka Anssi 040-1730300 jokerit09@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Wijkberg Kari 0400-666606 kari@b2bsolutions.fi
Päävalmentaja Taskinen Tuomas 040-334 1863 Tuomas.Taskinen@hel.fi
Valmentaja Seppälä Jarno 040-551 5343 seppala.jarno@gmail.com
Valmentaja Nurmenkari Ari-Pekka 040-538 8474 ap_sk8@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Lindholm Kari 044-976 9327 klindholm27@gmail.com
Valmentaja Heinimäki Vesa 044-092 8283 vesa.heinimaki@edu.hel.fi
Valmentaja Helminen Ville 044-5631340 ville.helminen@24.fi
Valmentaja Hietala Janne 050-5713397 janne.hietala@live.fi
Valmentaja Kemi Toni 050-422 6153 tonikemi@windowslive.com
Huoltaja Mäkinen Jari 040-838 6553 jari.makinen@kwhfreeze.fi
Huoltaja Muraja Artur 044-010 5050 artur.muraja@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Kurkela Tuomas 044-043 7333 tuomas.kurkela@luukku.com 
Huoltaja Soininen Markus 041-5461165 soininen.markus@gmail.com





Jokerit G1/ 10



Joukkueenjohtaja Koivurinne Mika 040-1909 176 mika.koivurinne@yle.fi
Päävalmentaja Ahonen Jukka-Pekka 050-4138379 jukka-pekka.ahonen@op.fi
Valmentaja Lepola Tomi 040-8680560 tomi.lepola@finavia.fi
Valmentaja Turunen  Ville 040-7035472 ville.turunen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Vesterback Kai 040-5166823 kai.vesterback@rokki.net
Valmentaja Huhtalava Sami 0400-358577 samihuhtalava@gmail.com
Valmentaja Sointula Janne 0500-641124 janne.sointula@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Helisten  Albert 045-1142111 albert.helisten@wippies.fi
Huoltaja Karppola Jukka 040-5679071 jukkakarppola@gmail.com
Huoltaja Saarela Petri 040-9011026 petri06saarela@gmail.com
Huoltaja Heinonen Antti-Veikka 050-5892965 avth80@gmail.com





Jokerit G2/ 11



Joukkueenjohtaja Andelin Peetu 050-9103111 peetu@multimarine.fi
Päävalmentaja Nurminen Mikko 040-7743425 mikko.nurminen@jokerit.com
Valmentaja Hietala Janne 050-5713397 janne.hietala@live.fi
Valmentaja Luotonen Tuomas 0400-840592 tuomas.luotonen@newwave.fi
Valmentaja Rassa Samuli 040-7047151 samuli.rassa@lyreco.com
Valmentaja Kallio Markku 045-3179101 markku-kallio@outlook.com
Valmentaja Nurkkala Sami 050-5990643 snurkkala@mmm.com
Huoltaja Kannas Olli 050-5740640 olli.kannas@gmail.com
Huoltaja Koudinov Roman 040-9381455 romankoudinov@gmail.com
Huoltaja Kultakuusi Kai 050-4201069 kai.kultakuusi@elisanet.fi
Huoltaja Pääkkönen Pekka 040-5020734 pekka.paakkonen@rokki.net