Helsingin Jokerit ry:n joukkueiden toimihenkilöt kaudella 2016-2017


Tehtävä



A-joukkueenjohtaja Rauhavuori Isto 041-4603985 isko.rauhavuori@welho.com
A-päävalmentaja Immonen
Santeri
040-7437336 santeri.immonen@jokerit.com
A-Valmentaja Halttunen
Niko
040-5554722 niko.halttunen@jokerit.com
A/mv-valmentaja Taskinen
Vitali
040-9609506 vitali.taskinen@gmail.com
A-huoltaja
Lanamäki
Tomi
045-6527297 hallaranta@gmail.com
A-huoltaja Hurskainen Tuukka 040-5267014 tuukka.hurskainen@jokerit.com
A-tiedottaja
Taipale
Mikko
040-7489747 mikko.taipale@outlook.com
A-Fysiikkavalmentaja/
   Fysioterapeutti

B-joukkueenjohtaja
Brandt


Uusi-Kouvo 
Jarno


Tomi 
050-3294409


040-7091941 
brandt.jarno@hotmail.com


tomi.uusi-kouvo@pp.inet.fi 
B-joukkueenjohtaja Borgström Kim 0400-486023kim.borgstrom@myllypuronjaahalli.fi
B-päävalmentaja Yrjänheikki Olli-Pekka 050-5148586 olli-pekka.yrjanheikki@jokerit.com
B-valmentaja Pirjetä Lasse 0400-323127 lpirjeta@msn.com 
B-valmentaja Hietaniemi  Janne  040-5688442  janne.hietaniemi@gmail.com 
B/mv- valmentaja Söderqvist Niko 040-5688072 niko.soderqvist@gmail.com
B-huoltaja Moilanen Markku 040-5488339 markku.moilanen11@gmail.com
B-huoltaja Snellman Esa 040-5932142 snellman.esa@gmail.com
         
C-joukkueenjohtaja Mäkiniemi Jari 040-7711324 makiniemi.jari@gmail.com
C-päävalmentaja Vuorinen Kasper 0440-866650 vuorinen.kasper@gmail.com
C-valmentaja Luoto Sami 040-9005414 sami.luoto@pp4.inet.fi
C-mv- valmentaja Taskinen Vitali 040-960 9506 vitali.taskinen@gmail.com
C-huoltaja Hacklin Leo 0400-439159  
         
C2-joukkueenjohtaja Hyytiäinen Petri 040-5445442 petrihyytiainen@gmail.com
C2-päävalmentaja Kalliomäki Tuomas 050-3102931 tuomas.kalliomaki@bcbmedical.com
C2-valmentaja Mäntylä Niko 0400-706929 niko.mantyla@pohjola.fi
C2-valmentaja Koskela Ville 0400-340544 koskela.ville94@luukku.com
C2/mv-valmentaja Rantanen Joonas 040-8467646 rantajo@luukku.com
C2-huoltaja Jaakola Jari 040-5072471 j.jaakola@netti.fi
         
D-joukkueenjohtaja Rantanen Jyri 0400-447991 rantanen.jyri@pp.inet.fi
D-joukkueenjohtaja Sasi Jaakko 040-7723556 jaakko.sasi@initia.fi
D-varajoukkueenjohtaja Aarvala Juha 0400-667795 juha.aarvala@pp.inet.fi
D-päävalmentaja Andersson Niki 050-5599505 niki.andersson@suomi24.fi
D-valmentaja Noiva Tero 040-5514775 tero.noiva@pp.inet.fi
D-valmentaja Kyllönen Sami 050-3316695 sakyllon@gmail.com
D-valmentaja Lepola Tomi 040-8680560 tomi.lepola@finavia.fi
D-mv-valmentaja Kiviranta
Aleksi
0400-289858 aleksi.kiviranta@suomi24.com
D-huoltaja Andersson
Lauri
040-7239611 larry12andersson@gmail.com
D-huoltaja Flytström Tuomo 040-5861124 tuomo.flytstrom@kotikone.fi
D-huoltaja Mykkänen Esa 040-5774866 esa.mykkanen@kolumbus.fi
         
D2-joukkueenjohtaja Rajala Mikko 050-0557477 mikko.rajala@fleet.fi
D2-päävalmentaja Häppölä Sami 040-8463314 sami.happola@gmail.com
D2-valmentaja Kuusla Juha 040 592 1000 juha.kuusla@jokerit.com
D2-valmentaja Taskinen Antti 040-7386977 antti.taskinen@hel.fi
D2-valmentaja Näykki Sami 050-4872334 sami.naykki@mixrad.io
D2-valmentaja Luoma Tero 050-3502553 tt.luoma@gmail.com
D2-mv-valmentaja Virmanen Niklas 040-7716940 niklas.virmanen@hotmail.com
D2-huoltaja Rajala Mikko 050-0557477 mikko.rajala@fleet.fi
D2-huoltaja Vuori Juha 050-9172169 juha.vuori@ltu.fi
D2-huoltaja Heikkeri Jarmo 040-7252779 jheikkeri@hotmail.com
         
E-joukkueenjohtaja Eklund Jani 0400-955751 jokerit2005@gmail.com
E-päävalmentaja Kulonummi Kimmo 040-8600729 kimmokulo@hotmail.com
E-valmentaja Poikolainen Mikko 050-5755622 mikkopoikolainen@yahoo.fi
E-valmentaja Räisänen Jani 050-3833249 jani.raisanen@pure.fi
E-MV-valmentaja Merivirta Toni 045-1294421 merivirta91@hotmail.com
E-huoltaja Ahlroos Tom 040-5807575 tomahlroos@hotmail.com
E-huoltaja Laulajainen Josi 050-5998491 josi.laulajainen@saunalahti.fi
E-huoltaja Marttinen Teemu 050-4821115 teemu.marttinen@finnair.fi
         
E2-joukkueenjohtaja Baggström Sami 046-6003008 jokerit2006@gmail.com
E2-päävalmentaja Eskelinen Keimo 0400-432777 keizi.eskelinen@gmail.com
E2-valmentaja Ekman Tero 050-4240 619 tero.ekman@if.fi
E2-valmentaja Vatanen Sami 040-5050 805 sami.vatanen@luukku.com
E2-valmentaja Rajala Mikko 0500-557 477 mikko.rajala@fleet.fi
E2-valmentaja Kavanen Aleksi 050-4651 370 Aleksi_kavanen@hotmail.com
E2-valmentaja Korhonen Aku 040-3125 646 Aku.korhonen@dhl.com
E2-MV-valmentaja Merivirta Toni 045-1294421 merivirta91@hotmail.com
E2-huoltaja Huhtala Henri 041-5076 959 henri.huhtala@kesko.fi
E2-huoltaja Lemmetty Kai 044-524 9152 lemmettyk@gmail.com
E2-huoltaja Laakso Tero 0400-375 608 tero.laakso@xerox.com
         
F-joukkueenjohtaja Korpiola Mari 045-77347554 jokerit2007@gmail.com
F-päävalmentaja Kämäräinen Jukka 040-7717332
kamarjuk@live.com
F-valmentaja Väisänen Marko 040-5777992 marko.vaisanen@sponda.fi
F-valmentaja Tamminen Pasi 050-5489688 pasi.tamminen@sahkoinsinooritoimisto.fi
F-MV-valmentaja Tanninen Jussi 050-3864850 tanninen.j@gmail.com
F-huoltaja Sokoff Marko 040-7244111 vesa.sokoff@alfasector.fi
F-huoltaja Aimola Pasi 040-5092587 pasi.aimola@gmail.com
F-huoltaja Savolainen Jyri 0400-300 006 jss.taksit@gmail.com
F-huoltaja Komulainen Johannes 040-5850074 juha.komulainen@elisanet.fi
F-huoltaja Selkäinaho Matti  040-7353065 mselkain@hotmail.com
         
F2-joukkueenjohtaja Hanski Juha 044-5004455 juha.hanski@gmail.com
F2-päävalmentaja Paaso Jari 050-5647101 jari.paaso@gmail.com
F2-valmentaja Pitkäjärvi Petri 050-5964865 ylapesa@hotmail.com
F2-valmentaja Huhtala Henri 041-5076959 henri.huhtala@kesko.fi
F2-valmentaja Varonen Ossi 044-5296078 ossi.varonen@pp1.inet.fi
F2-valmentaja Åberg Karri 050-60227 karri.aberg@dextra.fi.
F2-valmentaja Kyntölä Kim 050-5319776 kim.kyntola@sisulaw.fi
F2-huoltaja Leppä Ville 0400-275142 ville.leppa@netti.fi
F2-huoltaja Mäenpää Sami 050-3927700 Sami.maenpaa@me.com
F2-huoltaja Penttilä Karri 050-5458751 karri.penttila@gmail.com
         
G-joukkueenjohtaja Puhakka Anssi 040-1730300 jokerit09@gmail.com
G-päävalmentaja Taskinen Tuomas 040-334 1863 Tuomas.Taskinen@hel.fi
G-valmentaja Seppälä Jarno 040-551 5343 seppala.jarno@gmail.com
G-valmentaja Nurmenkari Ari-Pekka 040-538 8474 ap_sk8@hotmail.com
G-valmentaja Lindholm Kari 044-976 9327 klindholm27@gmail.com
G-valmentaja Heinimäki Vesa 044-092 8283 vesa.heinimaki@edu.hel.fi
G-valmentaja Hietala Janne 050-571 3397 janne.hietala@live.fi
G-valmentaja Kemi Toni 050-422 6153 tonikemi@windowslive.com
G-huoltaja Mäkinen Jari 040-838 6553 jari.makinen@kwhfreeze.fi
G-huoltaja Muraja Artur 044-010 5050 artur.muraja@hotmail.com
G-huoltaja Kurkela Tuomas 044-043 7333 tuomas.kurkela@luukku.com
G-huoltaja Karhunen Jutta-Riina 041-505 8185 jutta-riina.karhunen@edu.hel.fi
G-huoltaja Karhunen Janne 050-363 1522 janne.karhunen@edu.hel.fi
         
G2-joukkueenjohtaja Koivurinne Mika 040-1909 176 mika.koivurinne@yle.fi
G2-joukkueenjohtaja Pöllänen Mikko 044-3471840 mikko@kruununisannointi.fi
G2-päävalmentaja Nurminen Mikko 040-7743425 mikko.nurminen@jokerit.com
G2-valmentaja Ahonen Jukka-Pekka 050-4138379 jukka-pekka.ahonen@op.fi
G2-valmentaja Hietala Janne 050-5713397 janne.hietala@live.fi
G2-valmentaja Turunen  Ville 040-7035472 ville.turunen@hotmail.com
G2-valmentaja Vesterback Kai 040-5166823 kai.vesterback@rokki.net
G2-valmentaja Huhtalava Sami 0400-358577 samihuhtalava@gmail.com
G2-valmentaja Sointula Janne 0500-641124 janne.sointula@hotmail.com
G2-huoltaja Helisten  Albert 045-1142111 albert.helisten@wippies.fi
G2-huoltaja Karppola Jukka 040-5679071 jukkakarppola@gmail.com
G2-huoltaja Saarela Petri 040-9011026 petri06saarela@gmail.com
G2-huoltaja Heinonen Antti-Veikka 050-5892965 avth80@gmail.com